Mr. Andrew Colsey


Vice President
Mrs. Peggy Hayes - email:


Mrs. Lynne Betts
22 Pinewood Avenue, Bispham, Blackpool. FY2 0EF
Tel: 01253 500266


Vice Chairman
Mrs Diane Page - email:


Miss Catherine Johnson
27 Daggers Hall Lane, Blackpool FY4 4AY - email:


Points, Trophy and Steward Secretary
Mrs. Della Lithgow
The Shovels, 260 Common Edge Road, Blackpool. FY4 5DH - email:
Tel: 07740 943402


First Aid Officer
Mrs. Elizabeth Jackson -
Tel: 07989 373779


Safeguarding Officer
Mrs. Elizabeth Jackson
Tel: 07989 373779


Judge Secretary
Mrs. Peggy Hayes
Tel: 01253 691722 - email:


Mr. Graham Walsh

Miss Siana Lithgow

Eloise Tidswell


Life Members

Mrs. Mary Butcher
Mrs. Anne Walsh


Club Secretary

Mrs. Elizabeth Jackson

Tel: 07989 373779


Show Secretary and Assistant Course Builder

Miss Julie Wright

Paddock Farm Stud., Blackpool Road, St Michaels, Preston. PR3 0AU

Tel: 07591 208385 -


Sponsorship and Advert Secretary

Mrs. Deborah Edwards


Tel: 07719 314933


Jumping Course Builder

Mr. Paul Dawson


Tel: 07951 843242


Rosette Secretary

Mrs. Kay Kirby


Tel: 01253 762039





We are also looking for new committee members and helpers. Anyone who would wish to join this fabulous club should contact a committee member for more information.